New Song Credits

Friends, As you know - we have just released 2 new songs digitally. Those 2 songs: I'm Wonderin' and Rock N Roll Fever are up on iTunes and Amazon - and are being added to all digital stores. While this is the new world and it's a gas getting new music out there so fast - we would be remiss if we didn't credit the folks and places who helped us get the music out. Here are the credits for the new "single". I'm Wonderin b/w Rock N Roll Fever Writer: Dave Edwards (Dave Edwards Music - BMI) Recorded at Nothing Fancy Studios in Utica, MI Label: Hanzie Records Produced by Bob Monteleone with Dave Edwards & Jeff Amato Mixed by Bob Monteleone Mastered by Tony Ugval at Permanent Waves Studio, Burbank, CA Musicians: Dave Edwards - Vocals, Guitar Bob Monteleone - Guitars Ken Pesick - Stand up bass Miles Rutledge - Drums April Monteleone - Harmony vocal on I'm Wonderin' Mitch Purdy - Mandolin on I'm Wonderin' THANK YOU: Dawn Edwards, April, Mitch, Ken, Miles, Tony U, Melinda Montgomery, Pam Rossi

Leave a comment

Add comment